ncwsba board John Colley new  ncwsba board Rowan Woods Chris Wilcox

Mr John Colley (AWN)

Mr Rowan Woods (Jemalong Wool)

Executive Director
Mr Chris Wilcox

The NCWSBA has a Board of Directors, with two office bearers (a President and a Vice-President). The Board consists of Directors appointed by each member Company which sells more than 20,000 bales a year and an Independent Director appointed by the smaller member companies. Board Directors are appointed each year at the Annual General Meeting.

The current members of the Board are:

President: Mr John Colley (Australian Wool Network), since August 2017
Vice-President: Mr Rowan Woods (Jemalong Wool), since August 2017

Board of Directors:

 ncwsba board Stephen Keys new  ncwsba board michael de kleuver  

Mr Stephen Keys
(Nutrien Wool)

Mr Michael de Kleuver
(Rural Co/Rodwells)


ncwsba board Emma Reynolds  ncwsba board Greg Tilbrook  ncwsba board Gerard Buchanan

Ms Emma Reynolds
(Michells, Independent Director)

Mr Greg Tilbrook
(Rural Co/Primaries of WA)

Mr Gerard Buchanan
(Australian Wool & Pastoral Agency Ltd)

ncwsba board Simon Hogan new  ncwsba board Andrew Mills new  

Mr Simon Hogan

 Mr Andrew Mills
(Macdonald & Co)



NCWSBA Logo Welcome

NCWSBA logo white


The National Council of Wool Selling Brokers of Australia


National Council of Wool Selling Brokers of Australia



You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.